Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Meet Our Sales and Internet Staff

Each member of our team is passionate about our vehicles and dedicated to providing the 100% customer satisfaction you've come to expect from Walsh Honda. Whether you're shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle or visiting our parts and service departments, you can count on our staff to provide one-on-one attention for a superior customer service experience.

Looking for employment? Join our winning team at Walsh Honda!

Sales and Administration


David Komaee

General Manager

Archie Kharischirashvili

General Sales Manager

Ben Goodman

Used Car Director

 

Mark Goodman

Used Car Manager

 

Kevin Parrish

Sales Manager

 

Ike Byrd

Inventory Specialist
(478)254-1020
ike_byrd@walshhonda.com

 

Laura Meeks

Sales Professional
478-718-9822
Laura_meeks@walshhonda.com

 

Melvin Broadnax

Sales Professional
478-737-0495
melvin_broadnax@walshhonda.com

 

Carlos Flores

Sales Professional
478-319-4249
carlos_flores@walshhonda.com
Habla Espanol

 

Tony Tennyson

Sales Professional
478-978-8713
tony_tennyson@walshhonda.com

 

Travis Harrell

Sales Professional
478-320-3460
travis_harrell@walshhonda.com

 

Tony McIntosh

Sales Professional
478-737-5352
tony_mcintosh@walshhonda.com

 

Mike Owens

Sales Professional
478-361-7866
mike_owens@walshhonda.com

 

Raymond Crooms

Sales Professional
478-258-4751
raymond_crooms@walshhonda.com

 

Deanna Terrell

Sales Professional
478-731-5063
deanna_terrell@walshhonda.com

 

Jennifer Miller

Sales Professional
478-461-4200
jennifer_miller@walshhonda.com

Internet Sales


 

Chad Longaker

Internet Sales Director
(478) 803-4465
chad_longaker@walshhonda.com

 

Jessica Waits

Assistant Internet Sales Manager
(478) 737-1008
jessica_waits@walshhonda.com

 

Dorris Pippin

Internet Sales
478-258-2558
doris_pippin@walshhonda.com

 

Jennifer Hansen

Internet Sales
jenn_hansen@walshhonda.com

Financing


Frank Tan

Finance Director
 

 

Matthew Slaughter

Finance Manager
matthew_slaughter@walshhonda.com

Video Coming Soon

Sales & Administration