Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1429 Reviews
Google+

8/16/2017

The most pleasant experience! Raymond and the rest of the team were so friendly. Not your usual car salesman sharks! They make you feel like family and they are very transparent and not at all overwhelming. Overall, I would highly recommend Walsh Honda. Show Full Review

Google+

8/16/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

8/15/2017

Service and sales staff have always been top notch in their work and friendliness! Never had a complaint with anything.

Google+

8/14/2017

Great service before and after the sale.

Google+

8/13/2017

Dexter Scott was awesome. He was very informative and listened to all my concerns! THANKS for all the hard work the staff put into my car that day!

Google+

8/13/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

8/11/2017

The Service department was very organized and efficient. Courteous and friendly from the time of our arrival until our departure. They were finished in amount of time estimated and not over priced. 5 Star customer service. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/11/2017

No problems-great service! Tried the ap for scheduling service but didn't like times/dates listed as available. I had to call to get in for service. Only concern is getting in for routine service in timely manner. Show Full Review

Google+

8/11/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/11/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/10/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

8/9/2017

Cedric Green is a great salesman to work with! Her was very patient and professional.

DealerRater

8/9/2017

Arriving at dealership, met at the door by Mr. Croom. Very friendly right off. Proceeded to show me the vehicles we were interested in. Knowledgeable of all the new technology in the touchscreen system, and features throughout the vehicle. Very patient with all our questions and provided thorough answers. Very pleased with the overall experience of purchasing a vehicle from Walsh Honda. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

8/9/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

8/7/2017

It went very smoothly. I was happy that it did not take all day. Carlos was very helpful and professional.

Cars.com

8/7/2017

excellent,very good staff informative, very good experience

Cars.com

8/6/2017

While driving from Delray Beach, Florida to Atlanta, Georgia we found ourselves with a breakdown alongside I-75 near Macon, Ga. when flatbed towed to Walsh Honda we feared the entire vacation would be spent in a repair facility in a strange town. However, the staff of Walsh Honda would not let that be the end to the story. They provided a demo to drive onto our destination and stayed in touch as they step by step repaired each of the items which resulted in the catastrophic breakdown we experienced. The repairs were done professionally and properly. Incredible customer service and most incredibly is that we had never purchased an automobile from Walsh Honda. Imagine if we had! Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/6/2017

Very best car buying experience ever ! Very thankful for Chad Longaker. And Scott Goff !!

Google+

8/6/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

8/5/2017

Ms Meeks is the most knowledgeable and professional salesperson we have encountered in our many years of purchasing automobiles. She made purchasing a new automobile an enjoyable experience. Show Full Review