Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 4.9
1178 Reviews
Google+

4/26/2017

Tony and Laura were fantastic. Listen to what Zi wanted and met those needs exactly. I highly recommend these two if you're looking for a new vehicle. Honda CRV is a very nice purchase.Thanks! Show Full Review

Google+

4/25/2017

My service experience was exceptional! It only took 45 minutes for my car to be serviced! Job well done!

DealerRater

4/23/2017

Personal fast service. The Service department was very friendly and completed my vehicle timely manner. Mr. Scott was great and was very helpful in getting us in and put us in a loaner car. Show Full Review

Google+

4/22/2017

A+, like always. Amazing time and service. Very respectful.

DealerRater

4/22/2017

Jennifer Miller, Mr. Tan, and the owner were all really nice! They really worked with me! Great variety of cars! I had a great experience.

Edmunds.com - Service

4/22/2017

I will be returning for service at Walsh Honda! I had awesome and quick service! I even had a great experience picking my vehicle up and paying for service! I will refer anyone to Walsh Honda! Show Full Review

Google+

4/21/2017

very good

Google+

4/21/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

4/20/2017

Dexter Scott was the Service Representative who took care of me when I brought my car in for its scheduled service. I had noticed a noise that wasn't supposed to be there and asked for it to be checked as well. (Thought it was a wheel bearing and it was) Dexter called to let me know the status of the work and what needed to be done to my Accord. He called later in the day when the car was ready. I drove it to Florida the next day and it drove and rode like a brand new car. This is by far the best car I think I have ever had. Walsh Honda has done the maintenance on it since I bought it new in 2010. Their service department, under William Sayer, and with Reps like Dexter Scott is the friendliest, nicest and most efficient with whom I have ever had dealings. It is a pleasure doing business with them. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/19/2017

Great customer service and exceptional repair team.

Google+

4/19/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

4/19/2017

Dexter was great! great customer service and answered all my questions

Google+

4/19/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

4/17/2017

Excellent service as usual! Personnel are always prompt & courteous & knowledgeable. It makes service trips that years ago were A "nightmare" now almost a pleasure! Thanks for a great staff! Show Full Review

Google+

4/17/2017

Dewayne is the best service advisor. He explained the process and was great.

Google+

4/17/2017

I just came in for a recall for my Honda Fit, but they treated me like any other costumer with great service. I will definitely be back!

Google+

4/16/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

4/16/2017

No Review was provided.

Edmunds.com - Service

4/14/2017

Routine maintenance and battery replaced twice in two years. I consider that low maintenance. Service dept. excellent! Crv has been a wonderful vehicle. Show Full Review

Google+

4/14/2017

Wonderful experience