Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 4.9
1503 Reviews
DealerRater

10/14/2017

Carlos Flores was fabulous!! Definitely changed my view of buying a car, was so easy with him. Very professional and knowledgeable. He is definitely an asset to Walsh Honda. Show Full Review

Google+

10/14/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/11/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/11/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

10/10/2017

They are great at customer service they go above and beyond. I am so loving my 2017 Honda Accord lx

Cars.com

10/10/2017

Best experience I've ever had! Made sure to find us exactly what we were looking for and made sure everything went as smooth as possible.

Google+

10/9/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/6/2017

Nice people, no pressure.

Google+

10/6/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

10/5/2017

Another wonderful purchase with walsh homda. Thank you Laura Merks! Nora & Ralph Register

Cars.com

10/5/2017

Jennifer Miller was exceptionally knowledgeable she made our car buying experience easy and enjoyable I would definitely use Walsh Honda in the future. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/3/2017

Everyone here was really great to work with, pleasurable experience purchasing a new vehicle!!

Yelp

10/3/2017

Walsh Honda gave exceptional attention to both my son and I as we very slowly walked through the process of choosing that perfect new car. We just couldn't make up our minds and yet they waited without pressure. I have nothing but gratitude for all those involved. Show Full Review

Google+

10/3/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/2/2017

They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all the options available. I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Google+

10/2/2017

I recently totaled my 2015 Honda Accord Sport. I was frustrated because I recently had some financial issues that caused me to be late on some things including my car payment. I was afraid my credit would be tremendously ruin and I would make my car buying experience awful. I went in and talked with the BEST car sslesman(in my eyes)TRAVIS HARRELL, and he assured me all would be fine!!!!!. After doing the paperwork, he told me, "You riding today"!! I said thank you JESUS! I really appreciate Travis, as well as Frank and the other staff at Walsh Honda because they are very helpful at all times.For anyone who is in the market to buy a Honda, Walsh Honda is the place to go!!!!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/30/2017

Great Dealership. Great Salesmanship. Keep up the good work.

Cars.com

9/29/2017

Purchasing a car from Walsh Honda was a wonderful experience, Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable trading and buying a new car because the salesman took the time to explain all of my questions concerning the trade so I could understand all information. After I purchased the car, he demonstrated all functions of the car. I was also allowed to do return demonstrations so that I would feel comfortable and farmiliar with the car when I left the dealership. I really appreciated the concern to make sure I was happy, and not just interest in saleing a car.. The salesman also followed up with a phone call to make sure I didn't have other questions. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/27/2017

I used Jennefer . Very knowledgeable and courteous seemed like knew all info

Google+

9/27/2017

Service and support are wonderful, wish they had a better selection of vehicles on hand.