Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 4.9
1304 Reviews
DealerRater

6/28/2017

This is the third Honda Accord I have bought from Walsh Honda. And each experience has been great, but especially this last date of June 23, 2017, My sales person , Laura Meeks, was the nicest I've ever dealt with. She was caring, courteous, so nice and helpful. She took the time to explain everything about the car knowing I'm not too tech savvy to say the least. She called me back every time she said she would. And she never seemed to mind all of the questions I kept coming up with. Everyone I encountered was super nice ---- even the driver that picked me up, the Service Manager, Finance employee, and of course, my sales person! Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/28/2017

I have dealt with Walsh Honda in the past all the employees are very nice & helpful. I purchached the 2017 Honda CR-V eclipse the sales person helped me to program every thing & showed me how everything works on it. He was wonderful Show Full Review

Google+

6/26/2017

We always have a pleasant experience when buying from Deanna

Google+

6/26/2017

"CHECK" light stayed lit after I cranked-up. Walsh fixed it, and everything's fine.

Cars.com

6/25/2017

Great service. Friendly fast professional. Clean facilities

Cars.com

6/25/2017

This was the best car buying experience in my life. No pressure tactics, no hassles, no lies. Everyone was attentive, courteois, and respectful. Carlos Flores took great care of me and handled my transaction flawlessly. Archie was extremely helpful too! All in all, I recommend Walsh Homda to anyone looking for a different car-buying experience! Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/24/2017

This Dealership is the example of all the things a GREAT DEALERSHIP should be. They are professional, courteous, and above HONEST. I recommend this dealership at all my friends. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/24/2017

I though the length of time to repair airbags and door locks waslong, but I realized it was a Friday which is a busy day at dealers. The service tech was very helpful and recommend all things that needed to be done with my vehicle. Very patient person Show Full Review

Google+

6/24/2017

Walsh Honda is amazing! Never had any problems with any team members at Walsh , staff is friendly , honest and fair! Great job!

Cars.com

6/23/2017

It was enjoyable experience from purchasing the vehicle up to having the car serviced the staff greeted you and made you feel that they appreciate your business. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/23/2017

Walsh Honda is in my opinion the best Honda dealership in middle Georgia. They have one of the best trained service departments I have experienced in this my 41 years of owning vehicles in the area. This comparison over 41 years, includes Butler Toyota, Butler Honda(Milledgeville), Jackson Oldsmobile, Riverside Ford, and Huckabee Chevrolet. I base my assessment on this dealerships commitment to helping its customers in maintaining the customers vehicle investment. It is my opinion that the vehicle sale is truly consummated during the future maintenance of the vehicle; and the years of dependable vehicle service rendered by your product. The basis for my opinion is based upon 5 of 28 years working for the Georgia Power vehicle fleet maintenance garage, where vehicles service and dependability is one of the cornerstones of Georgia Power Company's success. Thank you Walsh Honda; for your enduring services to me and my 2006 Honda Ridgeline. Show Full Review

Google+

6/23/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

6/21/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/21/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/20/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

6/20/2017

Great customer service and their work is excellent! I didn't wait too long for my car maintenance. They deserve a Five-Star rating

Google+

6/18/2017

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I feel like I'm getting the best service for my aging van which I plan to drive forever.

DealerRater

6/18/2017

The dealership made car buying easy. My dealer was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He took time to teach me about the van's options and settings and even helped me sync my phone for immediate use. Folks stayed after-hours to complete the sale, and they went above and beyond to make sure it was a great car-buying experience. Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/17/2017

The service I received at Walsh Honda Macon was wonderful.

DealerRater

6/16/2017

I forgot to make an appointment for regular service, but the team was able to fit me and I was in and out relatively quickly.