Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
863 Reviews
Google+

3/23/2017

Fast service with appointment. Great service. When they rotated the tires they forgot to reset the tire pressure monitor. I called the next day and they walked me through it over the phone. Will definitely cont to use these guys. Show Full Review

Google+

3/23/2017

Mike Owens and the finance team Matt and Mr. Parrish made our buying the Honda HR-V such a stress-free and actually very pleasant experience. Hands down Mike is the most professional and customer oriented sales person I have ever encountered. My daughter is now looking to buy her next car from Mike Owens at Walsh Honda. My family will now consider Walsh Honda our one-stop car purchase place because of the great customer service and the no- hassle experience we had. Made buying a new car enjoyable and they gave us great trade in value on our old car and a great price on the new one. One last comment:!after serving this great nation for 30 years in the USAF, it was a pleasant surprise to know Mr. Walsh appreciates those that serve by giving them an additional $500 off the cost of the car. Thank you for that. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

3/22/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/22/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/21/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/21/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/21/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/21/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

3/18/2017

Just bought a new van from Jennifer Miller. She was great! Professional, organized, knowledgeable, and just plain nice! She made buying a new van easy.....and was great at explaining all the new tech. We have done business with Walsh for over 20 years, and they never fail to impress us. Show Full Review

Cars.com

3/18/2017

Every time I visit this dealership, the service is exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Cars.com

3/17/2017

They were nice and fast. I was there maybe 30 minutes. Checkout was quick. And the woman that sold me my car remembered me, and came over to say hey. I love my Honda! Show Full Review

Google+

3/14/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/14/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/14/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/14/2017

The absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Walsh Honda ROCKS!!! I had the very best sales associate I've EVER encountered. Carlos Flores personifies what customer service should be always. He truly earned the title Salesperson of the Decade. If you are looking for a wonderful car buying experience, Walsh Honda and Carlos Flores are it!!!! Show Full Review

Google+

3/14/2017

Excellent Customer Service. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to Walsh Honda!

Cars.com

3/12/2017

Quick and efficient service. Plan on having all services completed at this location.

Facebook - Web

3/11/2017

Purchased a 2015 Honda Pilot from this family and will buy my next car and the one after that right from here as well! No haggle and straight forward buying experience, Tony Tennyson and Matt Slaughter were nothing less than TOP NOTCH and a true Professionals! These guys worked hard to send me home happy! Want to thank all of you guys behind the curtains at Walsh as well for making my car purchase experience a happy one! These guys know cars and service! Show Full Review

Cars.com

3/11/2017

Outstanding people, who. know their job and do. it well, never had a problem with their. work or attitude

Cars.com

3/11/2017

Quick friendly service, I was in and out with my first oil change and tire rotation in adequate time to complete my errands in town. Technicians were friendly and I even had a nice coupon for the tire rotation. Show Full Review