Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

PARTS/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
2909 Reviews
DealerRater

10/4/2019

Oil, filter changed and engine and air conditioner filters changed. My service advisor was Mark Faulkner. He met me at my car, took information and invited me to wait in the ac (which I appreciated greatly). He took my car over to the service center, came back in and went over what needed to happen to service my CRV. We decided to change the filter and oil change. My appointment was for 8:00 and my car was being serviced by that time. The total service took under just 1 hour. Mark came back in and went over all the inspection points with me and took me to the cashier. One note about Mark Faulkner. This was the first time he and I worked together on the service of my car. He was a very pleasant young man and seemed to really enjoy his job, refreshing experience in today's world. Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/4/2019

I bought my Honda Accord in 2010. I think it is the best car I have ever had. William Sawyer and the Service Department at Walsh Honda have always been the nicest people . I make my appointment,I get a reminder and the service is excellent. They have taken wonderful care of my car. I'm very particular about my car and they know it. I'm always treated with respect. (This has not always happened at other dealerships in my past. They assume because you are a female, you know nothing about your car.) I have never felt like I was treated unfairly at Walsh Honda. My car drives like a new one and I give Walsh Honda the credit for helping me keep it that way. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/1/2019

Excellent experience. Salespersons experience, honesty and professionalism made leasing the new car of my choice a stress free experience. Walsh Honda goes the extra mile to make customers feel welcome but not pressured when you walk in the door. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/30/2019

Great experience. Will not buy a Honda anywhere else but Paul Walsh!!!!!! Scott was great to work along with the general manager in finance. Thank you 😊 Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/30/2019

My pilot has a warning light come on on Saturday afternoon. Roadside service was timely and great as ww As I had my vehicle back by lunch on Monday! Walsh Honda has not disappointed since I switched from being a ford person 2 years ago! Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/27/2019

I must tell you that I dreaded the process of purchasing a new car. Although I've never bought a 'new' car in the past, purchasing a car has never been an experience to write home about!! I guess I felt that I needed to arm myself given past experiences. My introduction to Walsh was with your online representative, Shavon Toomer. She listened patiently and attentively to my wishes, and followed through with every step of my choices, giving me the available options and alternatives, using my initial wishes as a careful guideline. She made the process a pleasure rather than a dreaded experience. She answered numerous questions and went above and beyond to make the details clear for me. I can't overstate the professional level at which this young lady worked with me. She was sensitive to my needs in every way, and I appreciate that more than I can say. When your sales rep, Mike Owens stepped in to walk me through the driving and detailing of the paperwork accompanying the purchase of the car, his sales experience gave me the confidence that I could be comfortable and not have to defend myself against a high pressure personality salesman. He was patient and answered my inquiries with expertise, offering to help me further if I had questions or problems with the high tech features of the car. I have already been back for further tutoring with him, and he kindly said he'd be happy to do so again if I needed further help.. I appreciate the comfortable level at which the entire staff who became part of the sales process handled my personal needs. Thank you for not pressuring, but letting me have time to think and work through the process at my level of comfort. I look forward to a positive and enjoyable experience with Walsh. Thank you. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

9/25/2019

They are very helpful and so nice!

Cars.com

9/25/2019

Very pleased with visit and results. Like most we do not know how to work all the new buttons and settings. It would be nice to offer a short class when buying a new Honda. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/23/2019

When I had a dead battery on a Saturday morning, they were able to get me right in, and back on the road. I really appreciate how they take care of their customers! They are the best!!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/23/2019

Courteous. Efficient. Helpful. Sale person sells the first vehicle. Service department sells subsequent vehicles.

Facebook - Web

9/22/2019

Great people to buy from.

Facebook - Web

9/16/2019

Sales, Service and Parts.

DealerRater

9/12/2019

Ive had my servicing done with this dealership for at least 25+ years. They are very accommodating. William Sawyer is the best in my book!

Facebook - Web

9/9/2019

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and reasonable price!!

Facebook - Web

9/7/2019

I recommend going to Walsh Honda when you need to service your car. They do it professionally and well organized. As soon as you pull up to the service station someone is always there to welcome you and sign you up on what service you are needing. They are so friendly and explain from the beginning of your visit until the check out of your visit of what all was done on your car and what to keep your eye on. All service departments should take note of this great example of what Walsh Honda does everyday. Show Full Review

CarGurus

9/7/2019

They were great

Facebook - Web

8/29/2019

Sent emails to several Honda dealerships asking a simple question, whats your otd price on a Si Brittany replied and was very accurate and gave a fair price from the start! Other places were 3,000+ higher or didnt even reply. Came in and met with Scott it to test drive. They had a coupe and I needed a sedan. It took 2 days and they had what I needed. Came in and an hour later Im driving off the lot. Probably the best car buying experience Ive ever had. Thank you. Go see Scott! Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

8/28/2019

Best car dealership ever!!!

Facebook - Web

8/26/2019

very great custom service when I drove in .

DealerRater

8/22/2019

Had a wonderful buying experience from meeting old friend Raymond Crooms and getting a great deal working with Archie. The highlight was dealing with General manager David resolving an issue which came up immediately after the sale. Even though the car was sold as is, the issue was addressed perfectly. Y'all have gained a new customer in the future for sure. Show Full Review