Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 4.9
2831 Reviews
Google

6/15/2019

The sales staff was courteous and professional, providing the carfax and maintenance report on the vehicle without being prompted. They answered our questions without a hint of being annoyed. They came across transparent and were even willing to negotiate on the price. Overall great experience. Show Full Review

Google

6/14/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

6/14/2019

Melissa is awesome!! There was no haggling and she actually beat the price that I offered for the vehicle. It was an awesome car buying experience and I would recommend anyone interested in a new or used car to use Walsh and definitely ask for Melissa!!!! Show Full Review

Google

6/14/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

6/14/2019

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

6/14/2019

Initially, I arrived at the dealership for an appointment for auto service. While waiting, I asked the Receptionist if a former Employees (Laura Meeks) was available. I was told that Laura had moved to NY. I asked if there was another female Sales Rep. available. I was given Melissa's name. Melissa came to the waiting room, introduced herself and asked how she could assist me. I had only planned to ask her for some numbers on a new Honda Civic. Melissa took the time to show me what was available via the computer, She ran a few numbers, asked what color I wanted, offered to bring the car around so I could look at the car. Next, she offered a Test Drive. I was happy with the style, color and features and agreed to purchase the new auto. My overall experience with Walsh Staff, the price and the time it took to complete the sale process, Detailing, etc. EXCELLENT. On a scale of 1 - 10, I rate Melissa @ a 10. Show Full Review

Google

6/13/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

6/13/2019

Great, fast & friendly service! We were just passing through Macon & they got us in & out fast + went the extra mile to locate & put on hold a needed part at another dealer on our route to our destination! Thank you, Walsh Honda! Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

6/12/2019

Service is prompt & very good.

Google

6/11/2019

I was told it would take 2 hours to complete the service in my car....they were done in a hour! Thank you for valuing my time. Everyone was nice and courteous. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

6/11/2019

Thank you so much to the Walsh Honda team. Especially Mike Owens for making a normally painful process easy & fun. My daughter now has the car of her dreams. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Show Full Review

Google

6/11/2019

Great service!

Google

6/8/2019

Had a pleasurable experience purchasing a new automobile. No pressure or running back and forth to new car manager for price.

Google

6/7/2019

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

6/7/2019

Everything went well, service advisor was good at telling me what was needed and the time it would take to finish all of the jobs

Google

6/7/2019

Always well-taken care of. Staff is always friendly and professions.

CarGurus

6/7/2019

Amazing customer service ! They went above and beyond for me ...

Google

6/7/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

6/5/2019

I recently traded with Walsh Honda, Macon,GA and was very please with all my dealings with all of the employees.They offered me a reasonable price , trade on my used vehicle and service on my new vehicle. Carlos Flores, Senior Sales Representative, was very professional and answered all my questions. Walsh personnel has gained my confidence. Show Full Review

Google

6/4/2019

No Review was provided.