Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1709 Reviews
Google+

1/21/2018

Our Sales person was Cedric Green and he was very professional and everything went well with the sale of our car. I would recommend him to all our friends and family. He is not a high pressure sales man and listened to what you want and helps you to find it. He is very polite and has knowledge of cars. Walsh Honda should make sure they keep this young man on there team. Show Full Review

Google+

1/20/2018

My experience was wonderful and I received a great deal. The staff is friendly and I had a great sales representative to work with. I would definitely recommend Walsh Honda to anyone. Show Full Review

Google+

1/19/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/18/2018

Nice people nice place

Cars.com

1/17/2018

Carlos Flores Jennifer and Alex made the process easy and helped us through the buying process. Thanks!!!

Google+

1/17/2018

Love my new Honda! Mr. Broadnax was so nice and helpful!

Google+

1/17/2018

My husband & I have been looking for a new vehicle & decided to stop by Walsh Honda. We've been to several other dealerships but Walsh Honda was amazing! I recommend going to Walsh over any other dealership. They were amazing! Carlos was our salesman & we left as friends! I love our Honda CRV Touring!! We will definitely go back!! Show Full Review

Google+

1/17/2018

Had a great experience. Highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy a car here.

Google+

1/16/2018

The best all around

CarGurus

1/15/2018

My wife and I were overwhelmed of the service and support given of purchasing a vehicle. Even though we miss out on the vehicle we wanted. Walsh Honda provide us a new avenue by purchasing a Honda instead and my family are very humble and grateful. Thank you Walsh Honda. Show Full Review

Google+

1/14/2018

Our family have been buying and servicing our cars at Walsh Honda for 10 years. Love the team here! Thanks for everything! Oh, and awesome new renovation! Show Full Review

Google+

1/14/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/13/2018

My purchase; 2017 Honda Civic.

Google+

1/13/2018

Nice

Google+

1/13/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/12/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/11/2018

Awesome service!!

Google+

1/11/2018

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

1/10/2018

Best service department in the state!!! Best service department in the state!!! Best service department in the state!!!

Google+

1/10/2018

Mr. Melvin was EXCELLENT! With this being my first car purchase I honestly didnt know what I wanted. He patiently waited for me to check out every car I thought I liked and even gave me some of his opinions. I came back a week later with a car in mind but it was already sold. Even through my disappointment Mr. Melvin reassured me he had a car I would love and honestly... I LOOOVVEEE my Honda that he picked and cant see myself driving any other car! Show Full Review