Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

PARTS/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
2889 Reviews
DealerRater

8/22/2019

Had a wonderful buying experience from meeting old friend Raymond Crooms and getting a great deal working with Archie. The highlight was dealing with General manager David resolving an issue which came up immediately after the sale. Even though the car was sold as is, the issue was addressed perfectly. Y'all have gained a new customer in the future for sure. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

8/21/2019

Back at the beginning of the year I purchased a used trade-in Ford Escape from Walsh Honda after searching for MONTHS for an affordable vehicle that was reliable and in the condition stated. I was super nervous about buying a used car, but Cedric at Walsh Honda made me feel at ease and treated me with respect that I didnt get at other dealerships. Ive put 20k miles on this car since, and it has been exactly what I was looking for and so much more. I travel a lot and like to take road trips, and this was the perfect vehicle for me. Thanks Walsh Honda (and especially Cedric!) for getting me into the right vehicle. 10/10 would purchase from them again! Attaching a couple photos from my recent road trip from GA -> CO. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

8/19/2019

Bought a 2017 CRV from Jennifer Miller. New vehicle. Best vehicle we have ever had. Service has been excellent. Jennifer was the ultimate salesperson. We will buy from Walsh again! Show Full Review

CarGurus

8/16/2019

Fast courteous reply. Went for a test drive and had the same experience. We are currently trying to work out a deal and it has been a good experience. Thank you Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

8/10/2019

We had an excellent experience buying a car from Walsh Honda; we had an expert sales person in Melissa Harris, who is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the cars she is selling. She knows what she is talking about, and does not put pressure on you but just lets you know the bottom line. We will definitely keep returning to Walsh Honda for sales and service. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/7/2019

Our experience with Walsh was exceptionally pleasant and painless. Doris was very pleasant and efficient and allowed me to accomplish almost everything before we even went to the showroom. Once we were there, Carlos was as pleasant and efficient as Doris. Both of them were extremely professional and helpful. The car-buying experience can be overlong and over-stressful...this was certainly not the case with Walsh and these two. It was the easiest, quickest vehicle purchase we've ever made. Matthew (?) was great, too. Show Full Review

CarGurus

8/4/2019

Great experience!!!

DealerRater

8/4/2019

I was informed of everything I needed and was taken care of in a timely manner. Brian was very professional and knowledgeable on all my questions.

Cars.com

8/1/2019

Hunter was very helpful and my service did not take very long. I am always pleased.

Cars.com

8/1/2019

Jennifer was the correct salesperson for me. We had fun getting everything taken care of. I would recommend her to anyone, everyone.

DealerRater

7/31/2019

Staff was very nice and helpful. My truck was fixed in a reasonable amount of time and checkout was quick and hassle-free. No problems whatsoever.

DealerRater

7/30/2019

They are the absolute best in service & satisfaction! The entire staff is fantastic and I refuse to go anywhere else! I love them guys so much!

Facebook - Web

7/30/2019

I started looking about buying a vehicle 2 months ago. I was not pressured in any way by Walsh Honda. I had a really great car buying experience. Melissa Harris was very patient and she knows her stuff. Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/28/2019

As always, the team at Walsh Honda provided excellent service. I had a nail in my tire, and the repair was covered by the warranty since I purchased my tires from the dealership. I also had my oil changed and tires rotated in the same session. They welcome everyone with a smile and provide a comfortable environment where you can relax while your services are completed. Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/27/2019

My experience was beyond wonderful. Jennifer went out of the way to make sure my buying experience went smooth. She made sure my new car was detailed throughly. Im glad I went back to Walsh Honda. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

7/27/2019

I consider Walsh Honda part of my family as much as I believe they make me feel like Im apart of theirs. Bought my CR-V there a few years ago and that experience was amazing. Each & every time I come in for service I feel appreciated & always taken care of satisfactorily. Came in today to get my vehicle serviced again, but before you knew it, I traded my CR-V back in and got my wife the new Civic Sport she wanted and myself a new car as well. Hassle free, efficient, no hidden agenda & no pressure into getting anything I did not want. An even more awesome car buying experience this time around than 3 years ago. Tony Tennyson is my salesman, but everyone their is great. Highly recommend if youre interested in buying a car!!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/25/2019

Very good service. Very professional and customer friendly.

Facebook - Web

7/24/2019

Great salesman, Cedric Green. Didn't feel pressured. Everyone was very friendly. I knew what I wanted so the process was fast.

DealerRater

7/23/2019

On Saturday July 19-2019 I had my Honda Civic 2010 for service at the Honda Service Department. I arrived there at 1PM, and the work was done by 5:00 PM. I was informed , that new Freon had to be refilled, and in addition the light on the dashboard needed some work. While waiting I was informed about the expenses, that would come up to do the repair, but there was no mentioning of the time, it would take to finish the repairs. This is my only complain, otherwise I was very pleased with the service! Gisela Cramer Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/19/2019

I just bought my 3rd (4th for the family) Honda from Walsh and they are always helpful and willing to make sure you are taken care of! I will definitely be back in the near future. Everyone is great from the top to the bottom. Show Full Review