Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1839 Reviews
Google+

4/17/2018

Carlos is magnificent at what he do. He makes everything makes sense. His professionalism is the best. Walsh truly have a winner on their team!! Try him you wont be DISAPPOINTED! Show Full Review

Google+

4/16/2018

Absolute best for service!

Google+

4/13/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

4/12/2018

Tony McIntosh was absolutely wonderful! He was so helpful and nice. He explained everything very well.

Google+

4/12/2018

Melissa was wonderful! She was a great listener and wanted to make sure I got the car that met all of our needs. She was also respectful of my budget and was willing to work with me. She also helped my parents find their perfect car several months ago. She was so personable and friendly which made the whole car buying experience so much easier. Thanks Melissa! Show Full Review

Google+

4/12/2018

Great Dealership. Awesome Service. Went in on a BUSY Saturday and was helped immediately by the SM, then sat down with Deanna. She was an absolute GEM in working our deal out to make sense for us to buy. Great deal on our new car and solid appraisal of our trade-in. Overall it was 5 star experience. I've never received better service at a Car Dealership, will definitely be back for future purchases. Show Full Review

Google+

4/11/2018

Laura Meeks!!!! You are wonderful!!!!

Google+

4/10/2018

Buying my new car was stress free and friendly service. I highly recommend Walsh Honda! Melvin is the best!

Google+

4/10/2018

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

4/8/2018

My experience at Walsh Honda was a great one. My salesmen went above and beyond. I will definitely recommend them. I am loving my new Honda Civic.

DealerRater

4/8/2018

The service received at Walsh Honda is 2nd to none. The customer service staff, the technicians all involved in providing service are just phenomenal. Keep up the good work! Show Full Review

Google+

4/7/2018

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

4/1/2018

Carlos Flores is amazing at his job. Once again great service and excellent value. Thank you!!

Google+

3/31/2018

A+, like always. Amazing time and service. Very respectful. Mr. Carlos Flores is very knowledgeable and was very informative during the testing/purchasing process! Show Full Review

Google+

3/31/2018

Great staff who were very accommodating and willing to assist any way possible. Very please with how we were treated. Great purchase.

Google+

3/30/2018

We received exceptional service from Scott Goff. The thing I really liked about Scott was that he did not pressure us. He was very patient with us as we were deciding between Odyssey, Pilot, and CRV. He explained the vehicle differences and showed us each vehicle. Once we decided on the CRV, he rode with us during our test drive and explained the various features in the vehicle. We decided to buy a CRV Touring AWD in Lunar Silver with gray interior. Scott worked with the Archie the Sales Manager to obtain this vehicle from another dealership since Walsh did not have one in stock. In a week and a half they had the vehicle at the dealership. We test drove that vehicle and bought it. We met with the Finance Manager who was very nice and professional. Overall we were well pleased with our experience with Walsh Honda. This is our third Honda purchase from Walsh Honda. We will receive free oil changes for our new vehicle which is icing on the cake. Show Full Review

Google+

3/30/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/30/2018

Laura Meeks was excellent. She made the whole experience pleasant and stress-free. I will seek her out next time I buy a car. Have recommended her to others. Show Full Review

Cars.com

3/29/2018

Jennifer Miller at Walsh Honda helped make my trade possible and go as smooth as it could . She is very knowledgeable and professional. Tech savvy when it came to helping set up the main functions that were needed at purchase time and assisting with future questions. Each member we came in contact with was very friendly and welcoming. Happy to be part of the Walsh Honda family. Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/29/2018

Love my new CRV and a big Shout out to Jennifer Miller for being an exceptional salesperson! She is very knowledgeable and customer service friendly. Each member I came in contact with was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Thanks again for making my trade a pleasurable experience. Show Full Review