Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 4.9
2464 Reviews
Facebook - Web

4/19/2019

Courtesy of service managers.

Facebook - Web

4/17/2019

Walsh Honda is the best of the best! They are fair, honest, and helpful! Their service department is top notch! I also hear they have a pretty awesome owner and sales manager! I wouldnt buy from any other dealership. They have always taken care of me and my family. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/17/2019

Service manager and tech were very thorough in explaining everything that needed to be done before preparing an estimate. They gave us more than one option due to price concerns. The work was completed on time and the cost did not increase from what they originally quoted. Kudos to service manager Dexter and service tech Derrick for making an expensive repair as painless as possible. I would recommend the both of them to anyone who wants a fair price and excellent service. I would give the both of them a 5 out of 5 star rating. Show Full Review

Google

4/17/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

4/16/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

4/16/2019

Very Professional & Friendly!!!

Google

4/16/2019

I had to get a recall done on my old Honda Civic. They got me right in and out. Great customer service and a good representation for Honda.

Google

4/16/2019

Great salesman's. Great service. Rate great.

Google

4/14/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

4/12/2019

Great.

Google

4/11/2019

Had car problems and needed a new car. But the one listed on the internet they said was sold the previous day. (Was it true?) Cedric was very nice and tried to be helpful, but they didn't have an option in either new or used that would work for me. Show Full Review

Google

4/10/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

4/10/2019

Never had a bad experience there.

Google

4/9/2019

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

4/9/2019

Carlos Flores was our salesman and if I were to buy from Walsh in the future he'd be the one I'd deal with.

DealerRater

4/9/2019

Courteous, prompt, attentive-could not ask for better service. My safety recall issue was resolved and I was on the road in a short time. The waiting area is well equipped and comfortable. Show Full Review

Google

4/9/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

4/8/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

4/7/2019

I always receive great service here!

Google

4/6/2019

This is the first Honda we have ever owned and are so pleased! We received a factory recall letter and the service department were able to set us up for a check the very next day. The staffers greeted us immediately upon arrival. They made sure to not only put in a paper floor mat, but also plastic steering wheel and headrest covers to keep the vehicle pristine. The service was performed quickly and our car had no problems. A special shout out to DeWayne Owens for his friendly energy!! Show Full Review