Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
2247 Reviews
Google+

12/11/2018

Scott and his staff did a great job! Thank you!

Google+

12/11/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/10/2018

Had a wonderful experience from the beginning to the end. As soon as i stepped out of the car, i was asked what my needs were and was in and out very quickly for a small part and to arrange a time for my recall repair. Then the day of the repair, i was in and out. They shuttled me to and from work. Great experience. Thank you Jay Manly for the great customer service. Show Full Review

Google+

12/8/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/6/2018

Always on point. Make you feel like family.

Google+

12/4/2018

It was great

Google+

12/4/2018

Awesome experience. Tony Tennyson and Matt Slaughter took all of the work away from purchasing the right vehicle for my family. A true professional and a great team to be buy from. Thank you Walsh Honda! Show Full Review

Google+

12/2/2018

Mr. Green was great!!! Got just what I wanted, he and my husband brought the car to my job for me to see because I am so busy and I fell in love with my SUV. Merry Christmas to me. Show Full Review

Google+

12/2/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/1/2018

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

11/30/2018

Everything was great from start to finish buying our new Honda. Everyone there was very friendly . Patrick our salesman was very helpful with our purchase and showing us features on our new Honda. Thank You Walsh Honda !! Show Full Review

Google+

11/29/2018

Had a very good experience here. Took the car in for an oil change. I had my Two year old with me. The most impressive part was the kids waiting room! It was just what we needed. Time was a little slow but they didnt try to pressure me into any extra maintenance. They seem honest. Show Full Review

Google+

11/28/2018

No Review was provided.

Edmunds.com - Service

11/25/2018

In/out. It was great.

Google+

11/23/2018

Mr Crooms was a delight to work with. Very honest, knowledgeable, and down to earth. Will definitely go to him from now on for any car purchasing needs. Show Full Review

Google+

11/23/2018

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

11/22/2018

This month we made our second purchase from Walsh Honda. Jennifer is amazing and made the process easy and laid back. She didnt show us every car on the lot trying to upsell. She truly listened to what we were looking for and what fit our needs and budget. Every feature in the car was shown to me, the test drive was more than just down the street. I had an opportunity to drive the vehicle in traffic at a variety of speeds. All of the safety features were shown to me (which are amazing). The entire process was easy and not pushy. I felt like I was talking with a friend about vehicle I was considering for my family- not a sales rep trying to get me in a car and move on to the next customer. If youre ever in the market for a new or used Honda you have to see Jennifer! Shes the best and we wont go anywhere else. Show Full Review

Google+

11/21/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

11/21/2018

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

11/20/2018

great....had an issue with battery before my scheduled service time service department took me in straight away....checked battery...replaced and serviced car. excellent service Show Full Review