Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1929 Reviews
Google+

6/21/2018

Tony Tennyson at Paul Walsh Honda made my car buying experience painless! I bought two cars before Paul Walsh Nissan was bought out. When we started looking for new vehicles, I knew I had to go back to the Paul Walsh name! If you want a family like experience.... go to Paul Walsh Honda!!! Everyone is so friendly! Show Full Review

Google+

6/20/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/20/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/20/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/19/2018

Dewayne Owens is the truth! He went above and beyond each time I've been to the dealership to make sure that all of my issues were addressed! I highly recommend him to anybody who has to come in contact with the Service Department. Show Full Review

Google+

6/19/2018

Thank you, Walsh Honda and Deanna Terrell! We love our new Accord!

Google+

6/19/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/18/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/18/2018

Great Experience!!!!

Google+

6/17/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/16/2018

The service charges are appropriate and customer service is an industry standard.

Facebook - Web

6/15/2018

Walsh Honda is the best dealership there is. From the sales to service to parts, they are second to none. I even took my 2016 Silverado there to be serviced. Dexter is the bomb. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

6/14/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/13/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/13/2018

Always outstanding service-start to finish

DealerRater

6/13/2018

Service received was outstanding. The staff with whom I came in contact with were friendly, helpful and respectful. I would not hesitate to refer family or friends to this dealership. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/12/2018

I had my 2015 Honda Accord in to check the air conditioning. They checked out the entire car and was able to catch issues before they became a problem to me and also fix my ac. They worked with my schedule so it was convenient. Dexter Scott was the main person I was working with. Show Full Review

Google+

6/12/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/12/2018

Thank you Walsh Honda and specifically Jennifer Miller for an incredible experience with our car purchase. Jennifer made us feel at ease and explained and demonstrated all the bells and whistles the new CRV had to offer. Jennifer spent time with us after the purchase and made sure I understood and knew how to use all the electronic functions and hooked up my phone to the car. Overall a 5 star experience, thank you Jennifer for the amazing customer service and reassurance throughout the entire purchase. If youre looking to purchase a new car at Walsh Honda, ask for Jennifer Miller!!! Thank you so much!! Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Service

6/12/2018

As also I receive great service and great people to deal with, always courteous and informative.