Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
1624 Reviews
Google+

12/12/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/11/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/11/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/9/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/9/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

12/8/2017

Best experience I have had! The staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. Helped us find the perfect match! I absolutely love my new car!

Facebook - Web

12/7/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/7/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/6/2017

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

12/6/2017

The scheduled appointment was easy process with limited waiting! The facility was clean and comfortable for waiting customers. The staff was knowledgeable and ver courteous. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/4/2017

very professional, waiting room was very clean and everyone that passed by spoke, always treated with respect and the people go out of there way to help and make sure you are happy with the service Show Full Review

Google+

12/4/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

12/3/2017

Everyone was very attentive and courteous, Very impressed as it was my first oil change to my new car. Great people. Clean waiting area ,pleased

Google+

12/3/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

12/2/2017

Was just in to get my car serviced and as usual everything went great. Walsh associates always make you feel like your business is important and are always kind and considerate. Show Full Review

Google+

12/2/2017

Thank you Walsh Honda for such a wonderful experience in purchasing our Accord! In the last two weeks, we have contacted many dealerships to consider which vehicle would be our next purchase. Walsh was the ONLY place where we felt completely at ease and never pressured. Carlos and Archie provided the best customer service and patience, always with a genuine smile. They offered the best price around and worked hard to meet our needs. They encouraged us to go home and feel confident about our decision, very different than most dealerships. We will definitely be return customers! Show Full Review

Google+

12/2/2017

Laura Meeks was great.

Google+

12/1/2017

Thank you Walsh Honda for such a wonderful experience in purchasing our Accord! In the last two weeks, we have contacted many dealerships to consider which vehicle would be our next purchase. Walsh was the ONLY place where we felt completely at ease and never pressured. Carlos and Archie provided the best customer service and patience, always with a genuine smile. They offered the best price around and worked hard to meet our needs. They encouraged us to go home and feel confident about our decision, very different than most dealerships. We will definitely be return customers! Show Full Review

Google+

12/1/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

12/1/2017

No Review was provided.