Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

PARTS/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 4.9
3192 Reviews
Google

1/6/2020

I had a 10:30 AM appt. Arrived on time. Had an oil change with filter, tires rotated, new wipers applied, battery and air condition check, all was completed by 11:30 AM. I was amazed. Show Full Review

Google

1/6/2020

My service advisor, Hunter Faulkner, was very courteous and thorough. He made sure that I knew the cost of every service that I requested to be done on my CRV and got my approval before sending it back to the shop to be worked on. I thought that I needed the windshield wipers replaced because they were not working properly, but he took a look at them and told me that it was just the blades that needed replacing. This turned out to be at a much lower cost that a total wiper replacement. I appreciated that advise because I wouldn't have known the difference. He is a great representative of Walsh Honda service department. Show Full Review

Google

1/5/2020

No Review was provided.

Google

1/5/2020

No Review was provided.

Google

1/5/2020

No Review was provided.

Google

1/5/2020

My boyfriend bought a car here! Great customer service!

Google

1/4/2020

Stellar service! Kudos Hunter!

Google

1/3/2020

The Walsh team is AMAZING! Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. They made my buying experience very pleasant! Thanks all

DealerRater

1/1/2020

I was given a thorough and detailed explanation of work needed. On my 2013 Honda Pilot. All work provided as stated. Customer service was exceptional. Show Full Review

Google

12/31/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

12/31/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

12/31/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

12/31/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

12/31/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

12/31/2019

Great selection of cars at reasonable prices.

Google

12/31/2019

Craig Furgerson was my sales consultant and he was great. Took time to explain all the different features of my crv touring. I even had a question on Christmas eve night and he text me right back with what I needed to know. I have been trully impressed with the special and professional attention that I have received from Walsh Honda. I recommend buying from this dealership. Show Full Review

Google

12/31/2019

Didn't have the car we wanted but will definitely revisit!

Google

12/31/2019

Make sure you shop with TheGreenHondaGuy formally known as Cedric! He was very attentive to my desires and budget! Looking for a solid guy whos in your corner when purchasing a car? Look no further..hes your guy! Honestly, you cant go wrong with the Walsh Honda family. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/28/2019

Shawn France was my service advisor on this visit and he made multiple service requests a piece of cake. Everything and everyone was great and the work all appears to have been done well. Great experience and value. Show Full Review

Google

12/23/2019

No Review was provided.