Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 4.9
2337 Reviews
Cars.com

2/21/2019

William Sawyer is always so excellent.He is very courteous in every way. Stacy Bond worked on my jeep and accurate information on what I needed to do next. Show Full Review

Google+

2/21/2019

Close to 5 stars! Dexter did great, Walsh did fantastic providing us a loaner car. The only hiccup preventing that 5th star was not being informed that Walsh was keeping my vehicle overnight until spending unnecessary hours in Macon waiting on my vehicle to be ready.Other than that, fantastic all around. Show Full Review

Google+

2/21/2019

Excellent experience. Took car in for repair and tires. Hunter checked me in quickly and made sure I knew about the best deals they offered on tires. Matt called me when the car was ready for pickup. He explained that they ordered a cosmetic part that they did not have in stock and asked me to make sure I check in with him on my return so he could ensure that the part was installed quickly. I have owned this car for 21 months and have had a great experience with this dealership. Good Job Walsh! Keep it up! Show Full Review

Google+

2/20/2019

Great customer service

Google+

2/19/2019

Great service by nice people

CarGurus

2/19/2019

Very friendly and helpful.

Google+

2/19/2019

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/19/2019

No Review was provided.

Edmunds.com - Service

2/19/2019

Walsh Honda took care of me with the speed & quality of service that anyone would hope to receive out of any auto service center. On this occasion, unfortunately for me, I had a flat tire from over the weekend and I already knew I needed new tires prior to my visit. Even though it was a Monday morning and after 10:00am, I was able to get right in without a previous appointment scheduled and they immediately took care of me. They gave me a ride back to work and not even an hour and a half later they were calling me to tell me my vehicle was ready to go. They picked me up right away and drove me back to their facility. The final invoice ended up a few dollars less than the original quote and by the time I paid the cashier my car was sitting in front of the door running and waiting on me. I felt like my business was appreciated and that is why I had such a wonderful experience. The price of my tires and cost of installation were as competitive as you'd find at any discount tire location, but I feel the quality of service and everything else I mentioned above can not be matched anywhere else you may go. I highly recommend you think about getting your vehicle serviced here! Show Full Review

Google+

2/18/2019

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

2/18/2019

I BELEIVE THE SERVICE DEPT STAFF - THE ONE WHO DID THE PAPERWORK AND THE SERVICE TECHNICIAN WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND MOST HELPFUL. THEY DEFINITELY WOULD BE SOMEONE I WOULD WANT TO WORK WITH AGAIN WHEN HAVING MY VEHICLE SERVICED IN THE FUTURE. Show Full Review

Google+

2/17/2019

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/16/2019

Wonderful service as always!!!!!!!

Google+

2/16/2019

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/16/2019

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/15/2019

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

2/15/2019

Super beneficial as a woman to be able to trust the service team!!!! They will not take advantage. Ever. Ive used this dealerships service team exclusively since 2009 and Ive nevef been disappointed. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/14/2019

They really do make your car experience easy and enjoyable. I will stay with Honda because they take care of their customers during the sale and the service side of it Show Full Review

Google+

2/14/2019

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/13/2019

Brittany Calloway with internet sales was wonderful. She kept up with me over a few weeks while the car I was interested was waiting on parts, and she answered all of my questions quickly and patiently. Thanks for hiring such great reps! Show Full Review