Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

PARTS/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 4.9
3123 Reviews
Facebook - Web

11/27/2019

Traveling from out of state ac blower went out. Stopped in to have fixed and we were in and out within 2 1/2 hours . Service advisor was awesome and got everything resolved very quickly. Show Full Review

CarGurus

11/25/2019

The dealership reached back out to me timely via email. I didn't make a purchase though. I'd prwfer to go through a Kia dealership to get the Kia benefits Show Full Review

Google

11/22/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

11/22/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

11/20/2019

Probably my 100th (kidding, well almost) car i have purchased from Walsh. My first was close to 30 years ago. We have never had a bad experience

Google

11/20/2019

Always great service and friendly staff that go out of there way to help you. Mr. Raymond Croombs you are the best!

Google

11/20/2019

Haven't purchased a car in 13 years. Cedric Green was so courteous,professional and took the time to answer any questions I had. Highlyrecommend him. Thanks again Cedric. Show Full Review

Google

11/19/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

11/19/2019

No Review was provided.

CarGurus

11/18/2019

Salesperson was terrific. Upfront and very helpful as well as knowledgeable

Google

11/18/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

11/18/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

11/17/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

11/16/2019

I brought 2018 Honda Accord Touring in for a oil change and also for the programming of my second key fob... Everything was handled in a timely manner and I was back on the road again thanks to Mr. Sawyer and professional technicians.... Show Full Review

Google

11/16/2019

We have done business with this dealership a few times. The staff is very friendly. I would absolutely recommend them!

Google

11/15/2019

I was in town from Atlanta visiting my parents. I needed brake and tire work on my car. Walsh associates were professional, fast, and very helpful. When the price of the work changed, they called me and explained in detail why it changed (replacing the stud on the tire called for the wheel bearings to be changed). I was also able to get a ride back to my destination after dropping my car off. Lastly, they also finished in time for me to make my next appointment. I'll definitely use Walsh again instead of a dealership in Atlanta. Show Full Review

Google

11/14/2019

Great friendly service

Google

11/14/2019

VERY GOOD SERVICE. I HOPE TO KEEP DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU.

Google

11/14/2019

Excellent Service! Could not ask for a more courteous dealership!

DealerRater

11/10/2019

Was very happy from the moment I walked in and overly excited walking out! Tanya was the best! Im in love with my Honda!!