Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
2032 Reviews
Google+

8/16/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/14/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/14/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/14/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/12/2018

I love Deanna Terrell. Thanks Girl

Google+

8/12/2018

The whole crew were excellent and made the car buying experience painless.

Google+

8/12/2018

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

8/11/2018

I went in to get a couple repairs done on my Acura MDX and realized she was too tired to be repaired so I made the decision to trade her for a newer model. I was introduced to Laura Meeks and she worked diligently with me to get me into a newer car. Laura took all the horror stories I heard about car sales (persons) and showed me that there are honest and hard working people on a car lot. I would definitely recommend Walsh Honda and go see Laura for a great car buying experience! Show Full Review

Google+

8/11/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/11/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/10/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/9/2018

My 2016 water pumped failed and had to get it towed to Walsh. Prompt service on a Saturday and was able to get a courtesy vehicle on Monday. David the Manager is always polite and Joscilyne is always great to work with (courtesy vehicle rep.) Show Full Review

Google+

8/8/2018

Just a great car buying experience! Go see Jennifer today.

Google+

8/8/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/7/2018

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

8/7/2018

I have been customer of Walsh Honda since 1991. I moved to Columbus fifteen years ago and still drive back to Macon to purchase my vehicles and have them service. I do so because of Walsh's employees' integrity, work standards and professionalism. I always traded with Leonard King and since he left, Laura Meeks. Laura is an exceptional employee and person. Have always trusted and have been impressed with the employees, but the main reason I return is their service department. I can not say enough or expressed what an exceptional service departmentWalsh has. Their honesty and integrity exceed every expectations. They greet each individual by name and instill the feeling they are looking out for your best interest. William Sawyer and his department, especially Rick, Jay and Hunter are not only fantasic employees and great representation of Walsh Honda, they are exordinary individuals. Thank you! Show Full Review

Yelp

8/7/2018

I was so so impressed with the respect and dignity I was treated with when buying my car from Walsh Honda. The whole staff was fantastic, Jennifer Miller was exceptional. She goes above and beyond for her clients! Great Job! Show Full Review

Google+

8/7/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/5/2018

I had my 2018 Honda Accord Touring 2.0T in for a technical issue.......... the service department resolved the issue and got me back on the road in a timely manner........... I was completely satisfied with their service Show Full Review

Cars.com

8/4/2018

Truly profound experience. Jennifer welcomed us and provided an overview of available vehicles. She listened and we discussed our goals. She gave some options and we made our decision fairly quick. This is how customers should be treated everywhere. Thanks. Show Full Review