Edit the Mobile Menu

Internet Sales (478) 803-4465 (478) 803-4465

Sales/Service (478) 788-4510 (478) 788-4510

2056 Eisenhower Parkway, Macon, GA 31206

Walsh Honda Customer Testimonials

Nothing makes those of us at Walsh Honda happier than a satisfied customer. We strive to deliver the best service to our customers across the board. From our wide selection of new Hondas and used vehicles to our outstanding service technicians, we hope to deliver top-notch customer service from the second someone walks into our dealership in Macon, GA.

We’ve proudly won placement on the Council of Excellence since 2004. This honor is awarded to those who deliver exceptional financial services to the customers purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. We are the only Georgia dealership to have earned this achievement.

Please read some of the reviews customers have left after working with Walsh Honda. We hope they’ll encourage you to join the Walsh Honda family when it’s time to choose your next vehicle in the Middle Georgia and Atlanta areas.

Average Review Rating: 4.9
2139 Reviews
Google+

10/14/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/14/2018

The employees at Walsh are always friendly and welcoming. They explain the service and make sure that your experience is always a good one.

Cars.com

10/13/2018

Had oil change/tire rotation appointment. In and out under one hour. Service advisor was great very very courteous and helpful (Jay Manly)

Google+

10/13/2018

Whenever I take my cars to Walsh Honda everyone is always friendly, nice and all my service needs are met in a timely manner.

Google+

10/11/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/9/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/8/2018

I work 1.5 miles from a different Honda place. I drive 1.5 hours to Macon Honda for service as they are excellent with all features odd service.

Google+

10/7/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/6/2018

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

10/5/2018

Good dealership! Been doing business with Walsh about 25 years. Service department is great. Service employees make sure you know what needs to be done and they get you in and out as quick as possible. Friendly and courteous. Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Service

10/5/2018

The people in the service department are the best! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google+

10/5/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/3/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/3/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/3/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/3/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/3/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/3/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

10/3/2018

Had such a great experience at Walsh Honda!! My salesman Carlos Flores was great and made purchasing my new vehicle so easy!! Everyone was so nice and helpful!! Never once felt pressured or rushed! Highly recommend Walsh Honda to anyone on the search for a new vehicle!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

10/2/2018

Go see Raymond. I've purchased three cars from Raymond and have always had a great experience. He treats you honestly and is always helpful.